Avidity white text (2).png

(888) 890-2050

10740 Nall Ave, Suite 201

Overland Park, KS. 66211

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

d.b.a Avidity Insurance Services in California

© 2019 by Avidity LLC

Welcome to

This page is setup to be your resource to anything you will need while you are with Avidity. From here, you can access your account, become familiar with our staff, learn how to submit a service request and much more.

 

It is our job to help you navigate the murky waters of insurance while helping you get better coverage and savings. This commitment to excellence with the client experience has helped us become one of the fastest growing independent insurance agencies in the nation.

Thank you for trusting Avidity Insurance to meet your insurance needs. We value every client and greatly appreciate your business

Know Your Team

service

Jenn Arnold | ext. 1187

Client Service Manager

jarnold@avidityinsurance.com

Abby Branham | ext. 1189

Personal Lines Account Manager

abranham@avidityinsurance.com

Riley Fisher | ext. 1180

Admin Assistant

rfisher@avidityinsurance.com

Michaela Sewalson | ext. 1196

Client Relations Specialist

msewalson@avidityinsurance.com

Katelynn Fogarty | ext. 1181

Renewal Specialist

kfogarty@avidityinsurance.com

consultants

Chris Grant | ext. 1194

Senior Account Executive

cgrant@avidityinsurance.com

Daniel Simanovsky | ext. 1190

Insurance Consultant

dsimanovsky@avidityinsurance.com

Leslie McCoy | ext. 1182

Account Executive

lmccoy@avidityinsurance.com

Kay Salter | ext. 1188

Insurance Consultant

ksalter@avidityinsurance.com

Chris Smith | ext. 1185

Director of Operations

csmith@avidityinsurance.com

Bridget Dhooghe | ext. 1191

Insurance Consultant

bdhooghe@avidityinsurance.com

id cards & policy access

That can be done here

Click on the My Account tab above or in the top right corner, enter your email, and verify your account through your cell phone. Once you are logged in, you can download important documents such as your Evidence of Insurance and your ID cards. You can also view or submit changes to your policies